Home   Help Search Login Register  

Author Topic: Voice Actors Needed for my mission OPERATION SPARK  (Read 1295 times)

Offline haroon1992

• Members
  • My life is hopeless...
Voice Actors Needed for my mission OPERATION SPARK
« on: 07 Apr 2011, 15:02:37 »
As the title says, I need VAs for my ofp misison Operation Spark.

British Accent (for S.A.S Operators)

and some Russian voices to add atmosphere (but this is optional)

This is the stringtable.csv of the mission.
(Can someone please correct the texts ? I have no military experience as well as I am no native-English speaker, so my radio chats are quite un-professional.)

Code: [Select]
LANGUAGE, English, Comment

, Usage : titleText [localize "STR_Example1","PLAIN"]

,==================
, INTRO
,==================

STR_Intro_01, "Once a beautiful land, ruins and corpses are the most abundunt things on Kolgujev now..."

STR_Intro_02, "Hell marched on the island with the Soviet invasion which started about three months ago..."

STR_Intro_03, "British S.A.S Operators are sent to dissolve enemy AA capabilities, so that allies could land forces for face-to-face assault."

STR_Intro_04, "It is time to push the invaders back to their lands... Kolgujev must be freed."

STR_Intro_05, "Let us hope that Operation Spark would mark a victorious spot in history."

STR_Intro_06, "Hours later..." , intro time

STR_Intro_07, "[ 15 May 3:12 A.M ]" , intro time

STR_Intro_08, "Stealth is the key to victory!" , after intro

,==================
, RADIO CHATS
,==================

, ( Mission Start )
,---------------------

STR_RCMS_01, "THIS IS SPARKER TWO, WE'RE IN POSITION, OUT"

STR_RCMS_02, "ROGER THAT SPARKER TWO, PROCEED WITH YOUR OBJECTIVES, OUT"

STR_RCMS_03, "UNDERSTOOD, OUT"

STR_RCMS_04, "Let's get moving guys..."

STR_RCMS_05, "We're gonna blow their favorite asses up from under their noses."

STR_RCMS_06, "But remember, maintain a low profile! "

STR_RCMS_07, " (Stalker) - Sir!"

STR_RCMS_08, " (IceMan) - Yeah..!"