Home   Help Search Login Register  

Author Topic: OFP:Crusader  (Read 2116 times)

Foo

OFP:Crusader
« on: 08 Apr 2003, 17:02:33 »
Guys, galls, me and my good friend from NOMAD robo-01 are doing a mod in our spare time, (ie,whilest not working on nomad)  its primarily my mod with a little help from robo when needed, tho he is way more skilled than i can ever be so i hope he helps me alot  ::)

Basically, go back to the 13th centuary, and youve got it, swords, bows, spears, ect, and castles....we wil make about 3 maps, and considering there will be no vehicle transport they will be huge...massive castles, crusader chruches and knights orders, mosques and cities, ect ect.

Anyway, we discussed this last night, and after that i set to work...and the result it this longbow:

ok its a simple model from a simple modeller(im a mission editor mainly), but a good taster of whats to come

anyway the forum is(the site isnt made yet):
http://com1.akheva.com/bofpmedievalmod

lord knows why its "b"ofpmedievalmod that wasnt my mistake, but nothing i can do

interested in working for us im putting something in the training depot, but we have lots of jobs available at the mo, so...

We especially need people to make the animations for the mod

Foo

Re:OFP:Crusader
« Reply #1 on: 08 Apr 2003, 17:49:52 »
And another one...

Foo

« Reply #2 on: 09 Apr 2003, 08:44:00 »
Im putting more pics at the site...i just realised how hard it is to look at the forum, so ive changed settings and now anyone can read the forum public area without having to register....

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE tell me what you think and offer any advice, ask about anything you think of, ect,

PS, my name is Pathfinder not foo in editing, so

-Pathfinder out-

DeLiltMon

« Reply #3 on: 09 Apr 2003, 12:48:18 »
Sounds interesting, hope you get the help you need

tankieboy

« Reply #4 on: 09 Apr 2003, 15:24:19 »
Origional and good Idea.

Foo

« Reply #5 on: 09 Apr 2003, 18:32:36 »