Home   Help Search Login Register  

Author Topic: AI Bombing a Tanks (Solved)  (Read 2610 times)

Offline NightJay0044

• Former Staff
  • Let's make OFPEC great again
    • My Steam Workshop
AI Bombing a Tanks (Solved)
« on: 29 Jan 2009, 06:06:34 »
Hello again, one thing I'de like to know how to do, is to get the A-10 in ArmA to fire his mavrick missiles at a tank, or tanks on the first pass and blow them up?

I have two A-10 and 4 T-72's to blow up with two A-10's, I want to simulate the A-10's move in on first pass using waypoints preferably, I'm not good with scripting and bomb the heck out of the tanks?

You know my objective?

Thank you all.
« Last Edit: 30 Jan 2009, 07:23:47 by NightJay0044 »
Who's hyped for Arma4, long live Arma!

Offline schuler

• Contributing Member
Re: AI Bombing a Tanks
« Reply #1 on: 29 Jan 2009, 07:42:34 »
I would go into the ED and use one of mando's scripts and or bombcam for a cut scene
Semper Fi

Offline Ext3rmin4tor

• Members
« Reply #2 on: 29 Jan 2009, 10:25:13 »