Home   Help Search Login Register  

Author Topic: Donations accepted!!!  (Read 5870 times)

Offline hubba

• Members
Donations accepted!!!
« on: 04 Apr 2003, 08:59:45 »
Running OFPEC costs money. Electrical bills, internet bills, equipment, bills bills bills. So we are in dire need of your support. Any donation is greatly appreciated.  The link is at the bottom of the front page.

Regards,
HuBBa
Ofpec Management

Offline Messiah

• Honourary OFPEC Patron & Drinking Buddy of Wolfsbane
  • Honoured Contributor
  • OFPEC Veteran
    • Project UK Forces
Re:Donations accepted!!!
« Reply #1 on: 04 Apr 2003, 12:34:07 »
OFPEC Management? LOL

should really read:

Fear and worship,

Hubba,

Your one and only God

well, i'll see what i can do fella... im a student so i'm pretty skint, but ive donated everytime u lot have needed it, so as soon as the old pay cheque comes in i'll send some your way - and a bottle of champagne u big cuddly truck driver  ;D
Proud Member of the Volunteer Commando Battalion

Kaliyuga

« Reply #2 on: 04 Apr 2003, 20:03:03 »
Electrical bills, internet bills, equipment, bills bills bills

Is the beer budget included in the "bills bills bills" part?   ;)

I'm but a starving University Student myself ... but I may be coming into a bit of  a small inheritance  soon and I'll be sure to ante up when I do ;D

Offline dmakatra

• Members
  • Better known as Armsty
« Reply #3 on: 04 Apr 2003, 20:25:25 »
I donÂ't even got a bankaccount yet :D. So I canÂ't donate anything I guess. But I would if I just got more cash/month and my own bankaccount.

Agua

« Reply #4 on: 05 Apr 2003, 16:38:44 »
Sent a little bit your way.  Can't do that amount regularly, but I really appreciate the resources made available here.  Keep up the good work.

Offline hubba

• Members
« Reply #5 on: 05 Apr 2003, 17:47:22 »
We muchly appreciate the very kind donation Agua. And you are now officially a OFPEC Patron (as it shows beneath your nick =).