Home   Help Search Login Register  

Author Topic: Looking for help?I need some addons made post haste!  (Read 700 times)

Offline Chammy

• Members
  • I'm a llama!
I would like ask anyone here who is good at making certain mods, AND IM NOT LOOKING TO RECRUIT OR MAKE A TEAM ADMIN so plz dont rebuke me ;D.

I am not good at Oxegen or am not familiar with it and would probably take me a whole year to figure it out, I mean, I'd really like to make my own addons with my own sounds but I just dont have the time to sit down and try to figure it all out.Maybe one at a time but I'd really lie to make a pack for some missions I am going to create and instead of gathering packs and different addons from others I was thinking of amking a pack with the most used in modern day conflict now.  I have my own sounds to add and would really apreciate some help.And if needed would offer a contribution for the work.      I am needing :

M249
M240 or FN MAG
RPK
Galil
FNFAL
PSG or Bushmaster
AK74
Browning M2 mounted HUMVEE
HK 21 possibly

Its just I'd like to ad them along with missions i would make so toincrease the variety in a mission and the sounds.Plz, anyone. :-[

Thx

Offline General Barron

• Former Staff
  • Semper Fi!
Re:Looking for help?I need some addons made post haste!
« Reply #1 on: 18 Aug 2004, 09:43:49 »
I'm sure that almost all (if not all) of those weapons have already been made by different people. For example, I know there are lots of versions of the M249 and M240 mgs out there (BAS, MAP, etc). I'm not a big addon nut, so I couldn't give you any specific links, but I know the stuff is out there.
HANDSIGNALS COMMAND SYSTEM-- A realistic squad-control modification for OFP
kexp.org-- The best radio station in the world, right here at home! Listen to John Richards!

Coldfire

« Reply #2 on: 18 Aug 2004, 15:23:56 »