OFPEC Forum
Editors Depot - Mission Editing and Scripting => OFP - Editing/Scripting General => Topic started by: gadolinite on 24 May 2003, 22:52:28
-
:'( :'( :'( :'(I accedentally mereged my mission with my mission and saved it, and now I have double everything, how do you undo this????????? :'( :'(
-
There is no way to undo this. And since you saved... You're screwed! :-\
You just have to press del on every unit and thing on the map.
Good luck :P
-
Don't worry, it doesn't take as long as you think ;)
-
:)thanks, its fixed and everything is A ok :)