OFPEC Forum

Editors Depot - Mission Editing and Scripting => OFP - Editing/Scripting General => Topic started by: Messiah on 25 Aug 2002, 13:22:25

Title: Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Messiah on 25 Aug 2002, 13:22:25


[attachment deleted by admin]
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Jakerod on 26 Aug 2002, 20:40:21
Do i have to name it camera.sqs?
I saved it as cam.sqs and put it with my mission and imported the mission into single player but it always says that its not found.
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Garritos on 26 Aug 2002, 20:58:58
you dont accually need a script, just type this this exec "camera.sqs" in the players init field.  its built into the game so no external script is needed  :wow:

cheers to Messiah for writing this tute, it really cuts down on the time needed and fustration factor of camera scripting.
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Messiah on 26 Aug 2002, 21:00:07
nooooo nooooo....

camera.sqs is an inbuilt script - i.e you dont need to make it, its there in the game...

as for what you name the script you make, thats up to you, it can be called anything.

but remember, for any other script, you execute it like this:

[] exec "scriptname.sqs"

the camera.sqs uses 'this' so it can start somewhere.

hope that helps.

:thumbsup:
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: mikeb on 26 Aug 2002, 21:02:08
Yeah, thanks from me too.  I've already written loads of cutscenes without this and it took me AGES.  I usually use targeted shots to get around the difficulty of making static scripted cameras (time-consuming) and this helps so much!!

Can't believe I didn't know about it!

Thanks again
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: seanver on 26 Aug 2002, 21:03:40
Quote
the camera.sqs uses 'this' so it can start somewhere.

Also you can put the name of the unit you want the camera to start at, instead of this. Also you can start the camera script from a trigger, so if you activate it using for example Alpha channel, you can let some events take plase before using the camera to see the positions of the units after that events.
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Jakerod on 26 Aug 2002, 21:05:39
Whoops i did....this exec "cam.sqs" instead of [] exec "cam.sqs"

Thank you...and where is snypers(sp?) tutorial?
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Messiah on 26 Aug 2002, 21:09:08
well at the moment the tutorial page is down (im working on that section of ofpec - editors depot) but as soon as it is up this tutorial will be moved there and then this thread deleted - basically as soon as the site is up (the main bit) then the tutes section should be  - and then look for basic camera scripting tutorial - i printed it out instead of copying, so i cant attach a copy...

if some1 else has a copy they could attach, it would be very handy..

cheers

:thumbsup:
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Jakerod on 26 Aug 2002, 22:03:02
okay this is what i did....i did the whole camera.sqs thing. I saved the notepad as cam.sqs Then i went into my level and put a trigger saying Civilian present [] exec "cam.sqs"... But it doesnt work. Is there somethign else i need to do?
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: seanver on 26 Aug 2002, 22:07:45
Hmmm you are using the control key to copy the camera's positions to cam.sqs, aren't you? Well, you need to create, at the beginning of the file, the camera and the type of camera:

_camera = "camera" camcreate [0,0,0]
_camera cameraeffect ["internal", "back"]
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: mikeb on 26 Aug 2002, 22:09:29
when you saved it as cam.sqs did you also make sure that you'd selected "All types" when it asks what file to save it as.  Also, make sure you put the sqs file into the mission folder
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: mikeb on 26 Aug 2002, 22:10:23
.... you don't have to export it to single missions either. it should work in the preview in the mission editor anyway.
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Jakerod on 26 Aug 2002, 22:14:32
IT keeps saying not found...Is it suppose to look like the notepad still or something else? and this is my script thingy im sure there will be somethign wrong with it.

_camera = "camera" camcreate [0,0,0]
_camera cameraeffect ["internal", "back"]

;=== 13:48:56
_camera camSetTarget [61702.32,82638.53,-25582.18]
_camera camSetPos [9427.36,1349.21,51.60]
_camera camSetFOV 0.700
_camera camCommit 0
@camCommitted _camera
;=== 13:49:34
_camera camSetTarget [78906.09,71920.44,-13767.65]
_camera camSetPos [9413.33,1358.22,2.00]
_camera camSetFOV 0.700
_camera camCommit 0
@camCommitted _camera
;=== 13:49:34
_camera camSetTarget [78906.09,71920.44,-13767.65]
_camera camSetPos [9413.33,1358.22,2.00]
_camera camSetFOV 0.700
_camera camCommit 0
@camCommitted _camera
;=== 13:49:34
_camera camSetTarget [78906.09,71920.44,-13767.65]
_camera camSetPos [9413.33,1358.22,2.00]
_camera camSetFOV 0.700
_camera camCommit 0
@camCommitted _camera
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: KTottE on 26 Aug 2002, 22:50:53
I guess Messiah had to be more specific.

camera.sqs is not a tool to create your cutscenes for you. It's a way of finding out the X,Y,Z coords of important places for your camera.

I suggest you wait a while until MkII is launched, and read snYpir's tutorial on camscripting before using camera.sqs
Right now, I don't think you understand what the different commands do, or am I wrong?

For instance, do you know what CamCommit # does?
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Messiah on 26 Aug 2002, 22:51:57
1. Make sure its saved into your mission folder (the one where u saved the mission of course)

2. If thats your script then it wont work - you havnt set any time for the camera to 'look' at the posistions:

like this:

;=== 13:48:56
_camera camSetTarget [61702.32,82638.53,-25582.18]
_camera camSetPos [9427.36,1349.21,51.60]
_camera camSetFOV 0.700
_camera camCommit 0
@camCommitted _camera

~10  <---- makes the camera look at the above shot for 10s

;=== 13:49:34
_camera camSetTarget [78906.09,71920.44,-13767.65]
_camera camSetPos [9413.33,1358.22,2.00]
_camera camSetFOV 0.700
_camera camCommit 0
@camCommitted _camera

3. Make sure you have created the camera

thats all i can think of
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: SFG on 27 Aug 2002, 00:11:30
~10  <---- makes the camera look at the above shot for 10s
Ahem.. that is not in seconds.. I believe it is half seconds..
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: KTottE on 27 Aug 2002, 00:41:48
*cough*
Actually, it is seconds SFG  ;D
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Messiah on 27 Aug 2002, 01:00:25
lol sfg - and u call yourself a camera guy  ::)

KtottE - yep - shud have mentioned that (will do for version that i will personally add to the tutes section - maybe me and snYpir will do a complete cutscene tute - i'll ask him...

but yes - this isnt a complete tute for camera scripting - if you have not made cutscenes before then you will not understand this at all - please wait to get snYpirs tute.

cheers

:thumbsup:
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: SFG on 27 Aug 2002, 01:26:09
Hmm.. well they dont seem like seconds to me ;)
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Messiah on 27 Aug 2002, 01:34:56
well, yes , ofp seconds are not very accurate - but they are close enuff - count up to 15 mins with only 5-7 secs out
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Jakerod on 27 Aug 2002, 01:56:59
Ya i think i will wait for the tutorial....I was gonna make a introduction video for my MOD but i suck so im not gonna... It is fun though just shoving a bunch of units in together and watching them fight threw the camera ;D
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Cedaie on 27 Aug 2002, 11:37:42
*to reply more quietly to the dude who deleted my thank-you post.*

Thanks a million for writing this, I sure as hell been through a lot of camera stuff till I saw this, so thanks again.

cheers  ;D
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Cedaie on 27 Aug 2002, 11:41:44
also, unless someone else pointed out another helpful tip is in your camera script you have your 3 of 4 cameras set up, but you need to test the timing, so at the end of your script type

unitnameyouwantcamtostartabove exec "camera.sqs", then get your camera in pos for camera 4, this way you can test out all the cameras as things happen.

cheers ;D
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Navy_Seals on 27 Aug 2002, 12:19:35
Well would u look at this topic now,  :wow: Holly..... u know the rest. Yeah, it looks like more of...  ::) :P
lol sfg - and u call yourself a camera guy  ::)

He does, and i do call him a camera guy as well and im sure everyone else does. As for ur reference, he knew about script long time ago, plus when Ktotte explained u everything about this camera.sqs script in the old forums few weeks ago and u write a tutorial and show urself as "Holly grail" :hmm: u know it's not really nice. I respect the guy, no offence mate. Its like i saw another guy in the old forum who asked the same thing and the next day i see he writes a tut about it and stuff like that, like he is a pro already  ::)
Anyways, what can i say :help: ..... good job, just try to control urself abit :hmm:  arlight, cheers ;) :wave: :beat:
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Messiah on 27 Aug 2002, 15:37:51
eh? not sure what you are on about.

1. I said that because SFG said it wasnt in seconds - which it is - and i know hes a camera guy, he works on the ofpec campaign with me - its called sarcasm

2. I didnt write this tute to be hailed a 'god' - and i do not consider myself one - i know KTottE wrote one in the old forums - but heres a news flash, they are gone - so i rewrote it to help the peeps who lost it.  Its the fact that every post i answered on here i told people about camera.sqs and they had never heard of it.

i try and help people and i get shot down - im not quite sure why i even bother writing these things - 'no offence' well, i think you should read your post again and see how worthy that is.  >:(

Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: KTottE on 27 Aug 2002, 15:57:32
Easy now boys.
I don't want to see a missunderstanding like this flare up into something big on my watch ;)

@Navy_Seals:
Messiah did this to be helpful, I know because he said so.
If it wasn't for the fact that this info is going into the Ed Depot once it's fully operational, I would have written that post myself.
So no angry comments about him playing God please ;D

@Messiah:
Obviously, Navy_Seals missunderstood your intentions with that thread.
Let's just leave it at that, so I don't get chewed out by my superiors for letting things like this happen on my turf ;D


Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Navy_Seals on 27 Aug 2002, 15:58:01
Oouuuu! Big guy is mad now  ;D Hey com'on Messy, take it easy and i didn't mean to offend u, but what i was pointing out that SFG is somehow right, that seconds ain't exactly the same as in real time.
Quote
but heres a news flash, they are gone - so i rewrote it to help the peeps who lost it

U did a great job, im not saying anything, the life will be easier  8)
Quote
i try and help people and i get shot down - im not quite sure why i even bother writing these things

Ahh so now u see how it feels like mate.  :-[

Anyways Messiah im sorry if i hurt ur feelings and u did a really great job, so keep it cool its worth it, aight?! What ya say, mates again, eh?!  ::)
Cheers and take care ya all, this is my last day  ;) :joystick: :wave:
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: KTottE on 27 Aug 2002, 16:01:09
Last day?
Last day as in what?
Don't you dare leave these forums mate. I swear to God (Messiah  ;)) that I will come to your house and chain you to your computer.
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Sui on 27 Aug 2002, 16:05:18
Awww come on guys... keep it civil huh?

We've got some good discussion going about this tutorial that Messiah was kind enough to write...

If this thread continues to smoulder round the edges, the discussion will be stopped before it goes up in flames

A bit of tolerance please everyone ;)

[edit]
Looks like you have to be quick round here tonite... ;D

Thanks guys...
[/edit]
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Messiah on 27 Aug 2002, 18:17:35
lol - navy - no worries - i blew a bit as well.... but its all going to the ed depot as KTottE said and it will be updated - u didnt offend that much - i just over react.  :-[

as for the seconds - the next post i made does say they are 'ofpe' seconds - pretty good but not perfect - so i do know what sfg is on about.

the idea of this was just to relieve a few of the needless questions that we have to answer

and KTottE - hes moving to Canada - he'll be back online soon enuff - i hope :thumbsup:

have a good trip matey.

and lets all kiss and make up

 :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-*
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Navy_Seals on 27 Aug 2002, 18:28:47
 ::) :'( ::)

*sniff*, *sniff* Thanks alot mates, i appreciate it  :beat:
And yes i'll try to be back online asap!
Cheers ;) :thumbsup: :wave: :cheers:
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Pow3r on 27 Aug 2002, 22:23:48
 :-[  Ummm... in the init field of the unit I've put the necessary line... I start the preview and position the camera... press control... then alt tab out... I press either ctrl-v or select paste in menu of notepad to past the necessary script into a new doc and I don't have anything pasted... nothing happens... apparently nothing happens when I press either of the ctrls... ?  My understanding is that pressing ctrl in that camera mode or whatever sorta "copies" the current position as "script" and that should be able to be pasted into a new doc right?  Well, what gives... why does nothing happen for me?  Help would be appreciated.
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: KTottE on 27 Aug 2002, 22:27:00
camera.sqs copies the info into the clipboard.txt file that can be found off of your OFP root folder.
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Pow3r on 27 Aug 2002, 22:29:13
 :)  Very excellent response time omg... I'll look into this immediately... Dang I just posted my question like 2 minutes ago...  :)
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Pow3r on 27 Aug 2002, 22:31:31
I've tried a dozen times... and both times I cannot find a clipboard.txt file anywhere on the entire drive using search...   ???  I position camera.... hit ctrl... alt tab out and search... and no clipboard.txt anywhere... Here's what I have in the soldier's init field just for some more info:  GroupE = group this;  this exec "camera.sqs";
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: KTottE on 27 Aug 2002, 23:56:25
I just checked this. When putting:
this exec "camera.sqs"
in my player's init field everything worked perfectly.

Press right ctrl, alt-tab and look in your \operationflashpoint\
folder.
There you will find the clipboard.txt file.

Edit:
Just thought of something, you should probably not have anything but
this exec "camera.sqs"
in the init field. Try it without the group thing and see if it works better.
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: 1stJemHadar on 28 Aug 2002, 02:25:28
uhm, try this: click ctrl-7 (In game), alt-tab (minimize the game), and then ctrl-v (in the text editor).
At least, that's what the tutorial says. ;)  err, at least, that was how I understood it when I read it. Though now when I re-read the tutorial, I realize that it's a little vague in the matter. Anyhow, "ctrl-7" works, I've tried it.
EDIT: well, actually it says "ctrl-/" but since the "/" and "7" button is the same, there shouldn't be any difference ;D


Now on to my problem. I just don't understand this, I've done several intros since I learned the basics last week, and, well, this just shouldn't happen.  
This is the very, very short test script "Intro.sqs" that I've made to test this new way of getting the camera into position.

Quote
_cam = "camera" camcreate [0,0,0]  
_cam cameraeffect ["internal", "back"]  

_cam camsettarget P3
_cam camsetrelpos [5,5,20]  
_cam camcommit 0  
@camcommitted _cam  
~2
;First scene, camera man
_camera camSetTarget [3063.78,103854.61,21142.34]
_camera camSetPos [3062.77,6110.51,0.84]
_camera camSetFOV 0.700
_camera camCommit 0
@camCommitted _camera
~4

titlecut ["","BLACK OUT",4]
titlecut ["","BLACK IN",2]
camdestroy _cam  
Svante CommandMove GetMarkerPos "Hektor"
EndIntro=true
exit
Now, at the beginning it locks onto P3, just as it should. But then, nothing happens. So, what am I doing wrong??

Thanks
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: SFG on 28 Aug 2002, 03:46:24
It's defined as _cam the next scene is in _camera :)
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Pow3r on 28 Aug 2002, 06:27:34
well...  back to my triviality... sorry they wouldn't let me start a new post for this... but I've tried everything that I can think of... I started from scratch and placed a man, in the init field all i have is this, this exec "camera.sqs"; and that's it.  Right after I put that in... I say okay or whatever and press preview ... While in preview mode I tried ctrl by itself, ctrl 7, and ctrl /... nothing worked.  Everytime I tried I immediately alt tabbed out and tried to past and got nothing.  I'm startin' to feel like this is a cruel joke.  One thing that confused me was that you said / and 7 are the same thing... I don't understand what you mean there.  Also, that got me thinking.  Does ctrl have to be bound to some action in the game?  Cuz I've rebound all my buttons to fit my own playing style.  I didn't think that that would be an issue but I'm reaching now.  Also, I do not have Resistance (actually I just bought it like an hour ago :) ), and even though I was unaware that it is necessary for this to work I never saw where someone had specified that that's the case... if it is.  I'm gonna install that expansion while I wait for you guys' help.  Sorry again, I'm quite frustrated.  Please help.  I appreciate it tremendously.  I'd like to thank you guys that have tried so far as well.    ???
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Black_Feather on 28 Aug 2002, 06:35:19
try pressing the other ctrl, the file should be here

C:\Program Files\Codemasters\OperationFlashpoint\clipboard.txt
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: SFG on 28 Aug 2002, 06:57:33
I use the left Ctl
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: crow on 28 Aug 2002, 07:15:41
 ;)I have a question for Pow3r.  Did you copy the camera.sqs and put it into your mission folder?  I am thinking that this is the problem.  The commands people are giving you should work. ;)
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Pow3r on 28 Aug 2002, 07:41:33
I tried both controls constantly and I haven't even bothered to look for the camera.sqs file because no one said to do that.  There is simply no file on my entire computer called clipboard.txt.   This is gettin' rediculous.  I'm not retarded I swear.  I'm doing what has been said to be done.  I'm a comp sci student and know my way around computers so understand I'm not ignorant and can implement and program things of a much more complex nature than this for sure  ;) this is simply not working for me.   :-[  dang...   I've installed resistance and haven't tried it with it yet...  :-\
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Pow3r on 28 Aug 2002, 08:14:31
nope nothing works still... I'm afraid you guys are just gonna give up on me cuz this is so strange  :(   I just remembered I put the gunslinger editor addon in.  I have no idea if it could or not but perhaps this addon keeps one from using ctrl for this purpose??   This is the only thing I can think of that is keeping me from bein successfull here.  Gonna take that addon out and maybe that'll correct this issue.
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Pow3r on 28 Aug 2002, 08:27:51
nope...  removing the addon and tryin' everything didn't change a thing.  help...   please and thanks guys.  :(
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Cedaie on 28 Aug 2002, 08:44:17
Ok, with that test, did you actually save the mission as something, what v of Windows are you running? Can you copy paste elsewhere in other different ways, do your ctrl buttons even work? do you use Notepad, if not use it!, cuz it could be the word formatting problem, try it, i think that might be it
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: crow on 28 Aug 2002, 09:22:14
 :cheers:Ok Pow3r you need to download a program to DePBO.  After you have that you will need to depbo the scripts.pbo file in you OFP DTA folder.  This will get you the camera.sqs file.  Copy the file and put it into your mission folder.  The only way it will work is if you save the mission first.  The people on this site will not give up on you.  Relax and take a break come back and give it a shot.  If you can not find DePBO I will dig one up and email or finally post one on my web site. :cheers:
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: 1stJemHadar on 28 Aug 2002, 09:29:12
It's defined as _cam the next scene is in _camera :)
ooups :-[
ehem, right, I'll change that. Thanks!!  :)



Pow3r -
I really must have been quite tired yesterday:/
"/" and "7" is the same button on  europeen keyboards (or perhaps it's only the Swedish ones. We do have the "Ã...", "Ä" and "Ã-" letters in our alphabet).  Of course, yesterday I was too tired to remember that it isn't the same worldwide. Anyway, I hope you'll get it to work. Good luck!!
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: KTottE on 28 Aug 2002, 09:44:06
I just remembered something. Do you have any command mapped to your left CTRL button? (You're right SFG, it's the left button, not the right one. Sorry 'bout that)

I know I have fire mapped onto that, but when I remapped my buttons and removed fire from the CTRL button, camera.sqs didn't work at all. It didn't copy the info I mean.
Check it, and if you don't have fire mapped to your left CTRL I think we've solved your problem.

Oh, and don't start with the dePBO stuff until we've covered all the easy solutions ;)

Cheers, KTottE
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Pow3r on 28 Aug 2002, 12:15:44
kTotte I think we have a winner... I have nothing mapped to either ctrls... my fire button is my left mouse button.   1stJemHadar... that occurred to me after I replied :)  wondered if that was why ya said that hehe   I'll try using the mouse button instead of ctrl and if that doesn't work I'll save map first and I'll remap ctrl if need be... yadda yadda... Thanks very much for the imput guys... That'd be cool if this helped anyone else too... ohwell  get back to ya
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Pow3r on 28 Aug 2002, 12:22:20
KTotte  ;D  It was the ctrl not being bound to fire!  Can ya believe it?!   Wooohooo!   All I did was make ctrl "fire" along with my mouse button and it works perfectly... wow!   I can't believe it... I just needed to know the default bind for that blasted ctrl button hehe  THANKS so much guys for all of your input - Very very appreciated indeed.  Cheers!   :cheers: :cheers: :wave: :toocool: :thumbsup: :cheers:
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: KTottE on 28 Aug 2002, 12:38:03
No problem mate, I'm always happy to help people out.
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Messiah on 28 Aug 2002, 12:47:25
jeeeeze - i dont check this board for a day and it gets mad  ;D

well - this will all be added to the next version of the tute - i never knew the actual thing you had to do was press 'fire' - i learnt it as control - all my keys are set as default so it hasnt changed for me, and hence why i never found the problem.

cheers for all this info, and KTotteE as always being a big help.

well, as soon as the new site is up, then i'll transfer all this info over and we should have a complete guide.

:thumbsup:
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Cedaie on 28 Aug 2002, 12:48:05
aww, I was the one who asked if the ctrl buttons worked, oh well, no credit for little old me  :-\
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: KTottE on 28 Aug 2002, 12:56:21
I don't know how the Ed Depot will work, but if credit will be awarded in there, I'll be sure to mention your name ;)
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: Messiah on 28 Aug 2002, 13:00:39
lol - i'll be sure to mention your name :thumbsup:
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: US-NATO_Term on 05 Sep 2002, 01:12:57
:( i postted a camera.sqs just like this and no one ever read mine cuz i posted it then ofpec was beign worked on
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: KTottE on 05 Sep 2002, 16:47:12
Was there a point to your post?

I do believe I answered all the camera.sqs related posts and threads on the old forum, but if I missed yours I'm sorry.
Even though you could have used the search function to find what you needed.

Anyway, this thread contains pretty much everything you need to know about camera.sqs. If you read it, you will understand how to use camera.sqs.
And since I (using my spidey-sense) predict that no more valuable posts will be made here, I'm locking this baby right now.
The info will be entered into the Ed Depot in due time, and then this thread will be deleted. Adios, sayonara, buh-bye.

*Slaps himself to stop from rambling*

Ah, yes. That's about it.

Cheers, KTottE

*Thread Locked*
Title: Re:Camera.sqs Tutorial
Post by: macguba on 28 May 2005, 18:22:32
messiah's camera.sqs tutorial can now be found in the Editors Depot here. (http://www.ofpec.com/editors/resource_view.php?id=557)     Read snYpir's Intro to camera scripting (http://www.ofpec.com/editors/resource_view.php?id=50) first.


#Unstuck